Leyton Orient Supporters Club

E10 5NF 


The Committee

The Supporters Club is managed by a Committee of members, elected under the Rules of the Club.


The Committee currently consists of:

(Where a name is underlined, then click on the name to be taken to their information page.)


Chairman:                                          David Dodd


Deputy Chairman:                               Steve Jenkins


Secretary & Bar Manager:                   Mike Childs


Meeting Secretary:                             Malcolm McCarthy


Membership Secretary:                       Keren Harrison


Social Secretary:                                Simon Fellman


Travel Secretary:                                  Malcolm McCarthy



          Dennis Barefield                           Linda Broughan


          Tim Haydon                                 Noele Howarth


          Peter Norwood                             Martyn Rolfe


          Tony Roome                                Keith Underwood


         Mark Harrison                              Steve Dearing


         Paul Hill                                        Matt Chinnery